As your holdings change, so should your wallet. With Max, removing a wallet is just as easy as adding one. You can curate the wallets displayed and controlled from your portal at any time. Remember that changes such as deleting a wallet are not reversible without the private key. If you think that you will need your wallet for any reason at all and have not backed up your private key, do not delete it.
Finding Your Wallet
From the Max homepage scroll down to view your assets and click on the asset associated with the wallet you want to delete.
Deleting a Wallet
Your wallet will be visible at the bottom. If you have multiple wallets of the same asset, they will all be displayed. Find the wallet you’re trying to delete and look to the right to find your wallet settings.
Click the trash bin icon next to the wallet you want to delete
You will be prompted to confirm the deletion of your wallet. This cannot be undone, and if you do not have your private key stored you will not be able to access your wallet.
If the wallet was successfully deleted, a confirmation message will appear in the top-right corner of the portal.