Jade Subscription Plans

  1. Home
  2. Knowledge Base
  3. Jade - Personalized Trading
  4. Jade Subscription Plans

Jade Subscriptions

If you haven’t already read about what Jade has to offer, an informational page can be found here. Unlike most of our products and features, Jade is entirely subscription based. There are three different plans available for Jade, which level is appropriate for you is dependant on your needs. Plans are available to be paid on a monthly or yearly term. Users who subscribe to a yearly plan receive a discount equivalent of two months free. All subscriptions are priced in USD (or your native fiat currency) and paid in Drops based on the market price of Drops at time of payment for each billing cycle.

Single

The Single subscription grants users access to configure a single bot to run on a single exchange. This plan is ideal for users trying to get their feet wet with Jade or those wanting to trade on only one exchange. The Single plan is priced at $29 per month or $290 per year.

  • One Exchange
  • One Bot

Multi

The Multi subscription allows users to configure a single bot on each exchange that they link to their account. The Multi plan gives more flexibility allowing combinations of different configurations to be run on different exchanges. The Multi plan is priced at $49 per month or $490 per year.

  • Multiple Exchanges
  • One Bot per Exchange

Unlimited

For users who want to take full advantage of Jade and run multiple bots/configurations on multiple exchanges, the Unlimited plan is the plan of choice. The ability to run more bots and create a custom arrangement of bots allows users to make the most of Jade’s abilities. The Unlimited plan is priced at $99 per month or $990 per year.

  • Multiple Exchanges
  • Multiple Bots per Exchange

Which plan is right for me?

This is a question that users must answer for themselves. Users can choose to upgrade their subscription at any time. Upgrades are prorated and the new plan is activated immediately. Downgrades/cancellations can be scheduled to take place at the user’s next billing cycle.

Was this article helpful?